Faculty and Staff

Faculty

The faculty comprises 25 members, including 5 professors, 12associate professors, 8 assistant professors, and 1 lecturers. Over 95 percent of our faculty members hold doctoral degrees from major universities of Taiwan, England, North America, and Australia.

(Ordered by last name)

Name

Position

Office

Extension

Email

Hsien-Wen Tseng Head of Department
Associate Professor
M-310
L-713
7121
4603
hwtseng@cyut.edu.tw
Jing-Rong Chang Assistant Professor R-103
L-727
5041
7727
chrischang@cyut.edu.tw
Jeang-Kuo Chen Assistant Professor T2-905 4206 jkchen@cyut.edu.tw
Ling-Hsiu Chen Professor L-741 7722 ling@cyut.edu.tw
Long-Sheng Chen Associate Professor A-208
L-733
5001
7752
lschen@cyut.edu.tw
Rong-Chung Chen Associate Professor T2-956 4275 rcchen@cyut.edu.tw
Hung-Yi Chen Associate Professor L-746 4556 hychen39@cyut.edu.tw
Rung-Ching Chen Dean of College of Informatics
Professor
M-111
T2-606.5
7701
4463
crching@cyut.edu.tw
Hsiu-Hua Cheng Assistant Professor L-727 7834 hhcheng@cyut.edu.tw
Shou-Kuo Dai Assistant Professor T2-913 4748 sgdai@cyut.edu.tw
Yang-Wen Fan Instructor G-307 4396 ywfan@cyut.edu.tw
Sue-Chen Hsueh Associate Professor T2-914.1 4231 schsueh@cyut.edu.tw
Chao-Kuei Hung Associate Professor L-737 7805 ckhung@cyut.edu.tw
Kuo-Lung Hung Assistant Professor T2-908 4223 klhung@cyut.edu.tw
Hsiu-Chia Ko Assistant Professor L-722 4683 hcko@cyut.edu.tw
Chin-Feng Lee Professor T2-1030 4293 lcf@cyut.edu.tw
Chu-Hui Lee Associate Professor T2-938 4388 chlee@cyut.edu.tw
Fu-Ming Lee Associate Professor T2-1024 4286 fmlee@cyut.edu.tw
Li-Hua(Lily) Li Professor T2-951 4288 lhli@cyut.edu.tw
Fang-Chang Lin Assistant Professor T2-1022 4278 fclin@cyut.edu.tw
Ying-Chieh (Allan) LIU Associate Professor A-502.1
L-742
4031
4680
allanliu@cyut.edu.tw
Tzu-Chuen Lu Associate Professor L-748 4558 tclu@cyut.edu.tw
Yu-Lung Lo Associate Professor T2-1029 4274 yllo@cyut.edu.tw
Yuan-Liang Tang

Associate Professor

T2-946

4272

yltang@cyut.edu.tw

Shu-Cing Wang

Professor

T2-914.3

4218

scwang@cyut.edu.tw

Administrative Staff

 The department is supported by two administrative assistants and 1 technicians, all of whom possess bachelor degrees in information management.

(Ordered by last name)

Name

Position

Office

Extension

Email

Chia-Ling Wang Assistant M-310 7122 jywang@mail.cyut.edu.tw
Jing (Jasmine) Yi Jiang Technician M-310 7125 jasmine@cyut.edu.tw
Chien-Hui Pan Assistant M-310 7123 chpan@cyut.edu.tw

Address: 168, Jifong East Road, Wufong Township, Taichung County 41349, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Phone: +886-4-23323000 ext.7122~7125 FAX: +886-4-23742337
Email: im@cyut.edu.tw URL:http://www.im.cyut.edu.tw
@2007 Chaoyang University of Technology Department of Information Management